AGB

  1. Scope of application

1.1. The present General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter referred to as the  “General Terms and Conditions”) shall apply to all current and future contractual relationships of YOVEO AG. General terms and conditions of business of the partner of YOVEO AG (hereinafter referred to as the “Customer”) shall be part of the contract only with the express written consent of YOVEO AG. The current General Terms and Conditions shall also apply if YOVEO AG provides unconditional services in the knowledge of conditions that contradict or deviate from these General Terms and Conditions.

  1. Offers, directives and conclusion of contract

2.1. In principle, written offers or instructions are submitted to the customer before conclusion of the contract.

2.2. Contractual relationships between customers and YOVEO AG come about by declaration of acceptance of the (indicative) offer by the customer (alternatively also by e-mail) and always on the basis of the present GTC. YOVEO shall be entitled to accept and execute oral orders submitted by the Customer.

2.3. The Customer acknowledges that all dates contained in the (guideline) quotation of YOVEO AG are not binding unless otherwise explicitly stated in the (guideline) offer. Bindingly declared dates were estimated by the date of the (indicative) offer and may be delayed depending on the date of the order assignment by the customer.

2.4. The customer acknowledges that (prior) quotations are based on the state of the art at the time of the forwarding of the quotation. Technological and / or regulatory changes (for example, technical changes or changes to third-party usage rules) may lead to delays and additional costs for the customer. If the changes make the realization of agreed solutions impossible, YOVEO AG will endeavor to offer alternative solutions. The work done up to then has to be paid for by the customer.

  1. Costs

3.1. The quotations included in offers are approximate prices (in CHF and excl. VAT), unless explicitly stated otherwise. Additional costs of up to 10% are to be borne by the customer. If it is foreseen that the actual costs exceed the costs stated by YOVEO AG in the quotation by more than 10%, YOVEO AG will point this out to the customer as early as possible. Additional costs are deemed to be approved by the customer, if the customer does not object in writing within four days after the notice has been given. The parties will then discuss the further implementation of the project in good faith.

3.2. The price quotations included in the cost estimates (directional appointees) are non-committal guide prices (in CHF and exclusive of VAT), unless explicitly stated otherwise. The actual effort is decisive.

3.3. If, within the scope of the order processing, the contractually agreed scope of services expands, YOVEO AG will prepare a cost estimate and a new (indicative) offer. The costs for services rendered up to then have to be paid by the customer.

3.4. Consumables, expenses and third-party licenses (hereinafter referred to as “third licenses”, for example audio licenses) are not included in the estimated costs and will be billed by YOVEO AG at normal market conditions and invoiced to the customer. The customer will reimburse YOVEO AG for the expenses and expenses incurred in connection with the order processing. Travel times are charged at 50% of the regular hourly rate of YOVEO employees. Special services – such as research, training and support – are billed to the customer according to the time required.

3.5. For business trips in Germany and abroad, all employees are entitled to use first class on the train. Expenses for the use of a company vehicle are charged at CHF 0.85. If catering costs are incurred during the execution of the order, lump sum charges are charged (lunch: CHF 20.-; dinner: CHF 30.-).

3.6. The customer is obliged to ensure clear and efficient project management and to ensure communication in a bundled form. Project delays and additional costs which are attributable to an infringement of this obligation or to other omissions by the customer shall be borne by the customer.

  1. Payment conditions

4.1. Invoices from YOVEO AG are due for payment within 30 days from invoice date.

4.2. If the customer is in default with a payment for more than 6 weeks, YOVEO AG has the right to terminate all current contracts and / or to suspend the performance of agreed services. Work already done will be invoiced. In the case of a delay of payment after completion of the order, YOVEO AG may refuse the customer access to a video platform or streaming products.

4.3. Insofar as YOVEO AG has not consented in advance and in writing, the settlement of any claims by the customer against YOVEO is excluded.

4.4. Depending on the order volume, YOVEO AG is entitled to make an advance payment. This option as well as the size of the amount will be determined beforehand as part of the quotation process.

  1. Involvement of third parties

5.1. YOVEO AG is entitled to carry out the work itself, or to transfer it to a third party.

5.2. YOVEO AG is entitled to conclude contracts with third parties in the name and on the account of the customer insofar as the relevant costs are included in the quotation.

  1. Data and other documents

6.1. If YOVEO AG is not responsible for the production, YOVEO AG shall provide the data, data records, information and documents necessary for the execution of the order, e.g. Images, sound, texts, video, software, address data, domain names, trademarks, etc. (hereinafter referred to as “Materials”) free of charge and for further processing.

6.2. Both parties retain the ownership and all rights to the materials handed over and the receiving party is guaranteed to use the materials exclusively for the purposes necessary for the cooperation. Leased materials shall be returned after the end of the collaboration or – if they are electronic materials or copies made – to destroy.

6.3. The customer shall inform YOVEO AG of special (technical) requirements as well as on legal, official and other regulations, as far as these are relevant for the development and use of the work results. Any additional costs resulting from such regulations and regulatory conditions of YOVEO AG shall be borne by the customer.

6.4. The customer is obligated to create and maintain a secure copy of the data given to YOVEO AG. YOVEO AG is not liable for lost data.

  1. Secrecy

7.1. The parties undertake to provide each other with all technical and economic information which is exchanged in connection with their business relationship and which is not publicly accessible, (“Protected Information”), even beyond the end of the co-operation, and to disclose it to third parties only in order to fulfill the orders awarded.

7.2. The parties shall be concerned that their employees and third parties, to whom protected information is provided, are subject to at least the same obligation of secrecy.

7.3. YOVEO AG has the right to use the customer and the completed projects as a reference.

  1. Rights of use

8.1. With the payment of the services of YOVEO AG, the customer is finally granted the non-exclusive and non-transferable usage rights to the developments made by YOVEO AG (graphics, software, web applications, videos etc., hereinafter “products”). The customer’s right of use is limited to use for the contractually agreed purposes and includes the right to reproduce and alter the products delivered for their own use. Any further use requires the prior written consent of YOVEO AG. The customer is not entitled to publish source data (source codes, open image and layout files, etc.). The customer acknowledges that – as far as YOVEO AG grants third-party licenses – its rights of use of the products are subject to the provisions of the third-party licensor and can be restricted accordingly.

8.2. YOVEO AG has the right to offer references to its origin on products, and on web applications with a linked reference.

8.3. The (partial) use of the concepts, work, achievements and ideas presented or handed over by YOVEO AG with the aim of a subsequent contract conclusion – regardless of their copyright protection – requires the prior and explicit approval of YOVEO AG. Also, the payment of a presentation fee to YOVEO AG does not confer any rights of use of the content of such presentations.

  1. Warranty and liability

9.1. After delivery, the customer will immediately check the product and notify YOVEO AG of any faults or faults in writing within 14 days at the latest. There is no right to a refusal to pay. The product shall be deemed to have been accepted by the customer after unused expiry of this period or in the case of complaints which do not impair the functionality of the product. Should YOVEO AG be liable for material or legal deficiencies which could affect the functionality of the product, YOVEO AG will, at its choice, remedy the defects or reduce the agreed remuneration. If rectification or reduction is unsuitable or not possible, the customer has the right to withdraw from the contract. Replacement by the customer is excluded.

9.2. It is not possible to draw attention to the performance of YOVEO AG in the context of the freedom of design and creativity (concepts, designs, layout proposals, etc.). In this regard, YOVEO AG undertakes to exercise due diligence and carry out the tasks entrusted to it to a standard of quality that corresponds to the current state of technology.

9.3. Not to be covered by YOVEO AG are defects, which are due to force majeure, improper handling, excessive use, unsuitable equipment or extreme environmental influences, interferences of the client, modifications of the product itself caused by the client itself, viruses (worms, etc.). If the product is damaged, modified or impaired by improper use, overloading, unsuitable operating equipment, extreme environmental influences or effects of the customer or employees and assistants or third parties (eg viruses, worms, etc.), the guarantee obligation and liability of YOVEO AG expires automatically.

9.4. Representations and possibilities for the technical implementation of web-based solutions can vary widely depending on the device, browser and browser version. YOVEO AG guarantees the visualization and browsing functionality of the developed web-based solution only when this has been agreed in writing.

9.5. The customer guarantees to have all the necessary materials in respect of all YOVEO AG for the rights necessary for the contractual use by YOVEO AG. The customer undertakes to indemnify YOVEO AG in full from all claims of third parties and associated costs incurred in connection with YOVEO AG.

9.6. Unless explicitly agreed, YOVEO AG does not guarantee that the product meets the requirements and the purposes of third parties or cooperates with other programs selected by third parties. Similarly, YOVEO AG does not guarantee that the products or services provided will enable the customer to achieve the intended economic or other purpose.

9.7. The liability of YOVEO AG and its auxiliaries for all damages, in particular consequential damages, against the customer is excluded within the legally permissible scope.

  1. Contract resolution

Unless otherwise agreed, the customer can withdraw from the contract at any time. If the customer makes use of this right, he shall indemnify YOVEO AG for the work already performed and indemnify YOVEO AG in full.

  1. Final provisions

11.1. Should one or more provisions of these General Terms and Conditions be or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions in any way. In this case, the parties undertake to replace the ineffective regulation with a legally effective replacement provision that is as close as possible to the economic intentions of the original regulation.

11.2. Amendments and additions to, and deviations from, these General Terms and Conditions must be made in writing (e-mail is sufficient).

11.3. Force majeure, labor disputes, unrest, official measures and other unpredictable, unavoidable and serious events shall release the contractual partners from the performance obligations for the duration of the disturbance and to the extent of their effect.

11.4. During the duration of the cooperation as well as for two years beyond its termination, the customer will not, directly or indirectly, recruit, hire or commission any employees of YOVEO AG without the consent of YOVEO AG.

11.5. All agreements between the parties are exclusively subject to Swiss substantive law, with the exclusion of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods of 11 April 1980 (UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods).

11.6. Exclusive courts of law are the ordinary courts in Zurich, Switzerland. YOVEO AG has the right to assert any claims against the customer also at its domicile.

Version of 4 June 2015 / YOVEO AG Zürich

AGB

  1. Geltungsbereich

1.1. Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend «AGB») gelten, vorbehalten anderslautende Vereinbarungen zwischen den Parteien, für sämtliche gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen Vertragsbeziehungen der yoveo AG. Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Vertragspartners von yoveo AG (nachfolgend «Kunde») werden nur bei ausdrücklicher schriftlicher Zustimmung durch yoveo AG Vertragsbestandteil. Vorliegende AGB gelten auch, wenn yoveo AG in Kenntnis entgegenstehender oder von diesen Bedingungen abweichender Bedingungen Leistungen vorbehaltslos erbringt.

  1. Offerte, Richtofferte und Vertragsschluss

2.1. Grundsätzlich werden dem Kunden vor Vertragsschluss schriftliche Offerten oder Richtofferten unterbreitet.

2.2. Vertragsbeziehungen zwischen Kunden und yoveo AG kommen durch Annahmeerklärung der (Richt-)Offerte durch den Kunden (alternativ auch per E-Mail) und stets auf Basis vorliegender AGB zustande. yoveo ist berechtigt, vom Kunden mündlich erteilte Auftragsänderungen anzunehmen und auszuführen.

2.3. Der Kunde nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass – soweit in der (Richt-)Offerte nicht explizit anders erwähnt – sämtliche in der (Richt-)Offerte von yoveo AG enthaltenen Termine unverbindlich sind. Als verbindlich deklarierte Termine wurden per Datum der (Richt-)Offerte veranschlagt und können sich abhängig vom Termin der Auftragserteilung durch den Kunden verzögern.

2.4. Der Kunde nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass (Richt-)Offerten auf dem Stand der Technik zum Zeitpunkt der Übermittlung des Kostenvoranschlags basieren. Technologische und/oder regulatorische Änderungen (z.B. technische Änderungen oder Änderungen der Benutzungsbestimmungen von Drittanbieter) können zu Terminverschiebungen und zu Mehraufwand zu Lasten des Kunden führen. Soweit die Änderungen die Realisierung von vereinbarten Lösungen verunmöglichen wird sich yoveo AG bemühen, Alternativlösungen zu offerieren. Die bis dahin geleisteten Arbeiten sind durch den Kunden zu entgelten.

  1. Kosten

3.1. Die in Offerten enthaltenen Preisangaben sind – soweit nicht explizit anders erwähnt – ungefähre Preise (in CHF und exklusiv MwSt.). Mehrkosten von bis zu 10% sind vom Kunden zu tragen. Ist abzusehen, dass die tatsächlichen Kosten die von yoveo AG in der Offerte veranschlagten Kosten um mehr als 10% übersteigen, wird yoveo AG den Kunden möglichst frühzeitig auf diesen Umstand hinweisen. Zusatzkosten gelten als vom Kunden genehmigt, wenn dieser nicht innerhalb von vier Tagen nach erfolgtem Hinweis schriftlich widerspricht. Die Parteien werden sodann die weitere Abwicklung des Projekts in guten Treuen diskutieren.

3.2. Die in Kostenvoranschlägen (Richtofferten) enthaltenen Preisangaben sind – soweit nicht explizit anders erwähnt – unverbindliche Richtpreise (in CHF und exklusiv MwSt.). Massgebend ist der tatsächliche Aufwand.

3.3. Ergibt sich im Rahmen der Auftragsabwicklung, dass sich der vertraglich vereinbarte Leistungsumfang erweitert, so wird yoveo AG eine Nachkalkulation und eine neue (Richt-) Offerte erstellen. Die bis dahin angefallenen Kosten für getätigte Leistungen sind durch den Kunden zu entgelten.

3.4. Verbrauchsmaterial, Spesen und von Dritten bezogene Lizenzen (nachfolgend “Drittlizenzen”, z.B. Audio-Lizenzen) sind grundsätzlich nicht in den veranschlagten Kosten inbegriffen und werden von yoveo AG zu marktüblichen Konditionen eingekauft und dem Kunden in Rechnung gestellt. Der Kunde ersetzt yoveo AG die im Zusammenhang mit der Auftragsabwicklung angelaufenen Auslagen und Spesen. Reisezeiten werden mit 50% des ordentlichen Stundenansatzes der yoveo-Mitarbeitenden verrechnet. Sonderleistungen – u.a. Recherche, Schulungen oder Support – werden dem Kunden gemäss dem erforderlichen Zeitaufwand verrechnet.

3.5. Für Geschäftsreisen im In- und Ausland sind alle Mitarbeitenden berechtigt, im Zug die 1. Klasse zu benützen. Spesen für die Nutzung eines Firmenfahrzeuges werden mit CHF 0.85 verrechnet. Fallen im Rahmen der Auftragsausführung Verpflegungsspesen an, so werden Pauschalspesen verrechnet (Mittagessen: CHF 20.-; Nachtessen: CHF 30.-).

3.6. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, ein klares und effizientes Projektmanagement zu führen und die Kommunikation in gebündelter Form zu gewährleisten. Projektverzögerungen und Mehrkosten, welche auf eine Verletzung dieser Pflicht oder auf sonstige Versäumnisse des Kunden zurückzuführen sind, gehen zu Lasten des Kunden.

  1. Zahlungskonditionen

4.1. Rechnungen von yoveo AG werden innert 30 Tagen ab Fakturadatum zur Zahlung fällig.

4.2. Gerät der Kunde mit einer Zahlung mehr als 6 Wochen in Verzug, so hat yoveo AG das Recht, sämtliche laufenden Verträge zu kündigen und/oder die Ausführung vereinbarter Leistungen zu sistieren. Bereits geleistete Arbeit wird nach Aufwand verrechnet. Bei Zahlungsverzug nach Beendigung des Auftrages kann yoveo AG dem Kunden den Zugang zu Videoplattformen- oder Streaming-Produkten verweigern.

4.3. Soweit yoveo AG nicht vorgängig und schriftlich zugestimmt hat, ist die Verrechnung allfälliger Ansprüche des Kunden gegenüber yoveo ausgeschlossen.

4.4. Abhängig vom Auftragsvolumen steht yoveo AG die Möglichkeit zu, eine Vorauszahlung zu vereinbaren. Diese Option sowie die Höhe des Betrages wird vorgängig im Rahmen des Offertprozesses festgelegt.

  1. Beizug von Dritten

5.1. yoveo AG ist berechtigt, die ihr übertragenen Arbeiten selbst auszuführen oder an Dritte zu übertragen.

5.2. yoveo AG ist berechtigt, im Namen und auf Rechnung des Kunden Verträge mit Dritten abzuschliessen, soweit die diesbezüglichen Kosten in der Offerte mit enthalten sind.

  1. Daten und sonstige Unterlagen

6.1. Soweit deren Erstellung nicht Aufgabe von yoveo AG ist, stellt der Kunde yoveo AG die für die Ausführung des Auftrags notwendigen Daten, Datensammlungen, Informationen und Unterlagen, z.B. Bilder, Ton, Texte, Video, Software, Adressdaten, Domainnamen, Marken, etc. (nachfolgend «Materialen») kostenlos und zeitgerecht zur Weiterverarbeitung zur Verfügung.

6.2. Beide Parteien behalten das Eigentum und alle Rechte an den übergebenen Materialien und die empfangende Partei garantiert, die Materialien ausschliesslich zu den im Rahmen der Zusammenarbeit nötigen Zwecken zu nutzen. Überlassene Materialien sind nach Beendigung der Zusammenarbeit zurückzugeben oder – sofern es sich um elektronische Materialien oder erstellte Kopien handelt – zu löschen resp. zu vernichten.

6.3. Der Kunde informiert yoveo AG vor Beginn der Auftragsausführung über besondere (technische) Voraussetzungen sowie über gesetzliche, behördliche und andere Vorschriften, soweit diese für die Entwicklung und den Gebrauch der Arbeitsresultate von Bedeutung sind. Allfälliger durch solche Vorschriften und behördliche Rahmenbedingungen bedingter Mehraufwand von yoveo AG geht zu Lasten des Kunden.

6.4. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, eine Sicherheitskopie der yoveo AG überlassenen Daten zu erstellen und zu behalten. yoveo AG haftet nicht für verloren gegangene Daten.

  1. Geheimhaltung

7.1. Die Parteien verpflichten sich gegenseitig, sämtliche technischen und wirtschaftlichen Informationen, welche im Zusammenhang mit ihrer Geschäftsbeziehung ausgetauscht werden und nicht öffentlich zugänglich sind, resp. der empfangenden Partei nicht bereits bekannt waren («Geschützte Informationen»), auch über das Ende der Zusammenarbeit hinaus vertraulich zu behandeln und Dritten nur zwecks Erfüllung der erteilten Aufträge offenzulegen.

7.2. Die Parteien haben dafür besorgt zu sein, dass ihre Mitarbeitende und Dritte, welchen Geschützte Informationen übergeben werden, mindestens derselben Geheimhaltungsverpflichtung unterstehen.

7.3. yoveo AG hat das Recht, den Kunden und die abgeschlossenen Projekte als Referenz zu verwenden.

  1. Nutzungsrechte

8.1. Mit Bezahlung der Leistungen von yoveo AG wird dem Kunden abschliessend die nicht ausschliessliche und nicht übertragbare Nutzungsberechtigung an den von yoveo AG für den Kunden getätigten Entwicklungen (Grafikelemente, Software, Webapplikationen, Videos etc., nachfolgend «Produkte») eingeräumt. Das Nutzungsrecht des Kunden beschränkt sich auf die Nutzung im Rahmen der vertraglich vereinbarten Zwecke und schliesst das Recht ein, die gelieferten Produkte für den Eigengebrauch zu vervielfältigen und zu verändern. Jegliche darüber hinausgehende Nutzung bedarf der vorgängigen schriftlichen Einwilligung durch yoveo AG. Der Kunde hat keinen Anspruch auf Herausgabe von Quelldaten (Source Codes, offenen Bild- und Layoutdateien, etc.). Der Kunde nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass – soweit yoveo AG Drittlizenzen vergibt – seine Nutzungsrechte an den Produkten den Bestimmungen des Drittlizenzgebers unterliegen und entsprechend beschränkt sein können.

8.2. yoveo AG hat das Recht, auf Produkten Hinweise auf ihre Urheberschaft anzubringen, auf Webapplikationen mit einem verlinkten Verweis.

8.3. Die (teilweise) Verwendung der von yoveo AG mit dem Ziel eines nachfolgenden Vertragsabschlusses vorgestellte oder übergebenen Konzepte, Arbeiten, Leistungen und Ideen – unabhängig von deren Urheberrechtsschutz – bedarf, auch in abgeänderter Form, der vorgängigen und expliziten Zustimmung von yoveo AG. Auch durch die Bezahlung eines Präsentationshonorars an yoveo AG werden keinerlei Nutzungsrechte am Inhalt solcher Präsentationen übertragen.

  1. Gewährleistung und Haftung

9.1. Nach Lieferung wird der Kunde das Produkt umgehend prüfen und yoveo AG allfällige Mängel oder Fehler spätestens innert 14 Tagen schriftlich mitteilen. Ein Recht auf Zahlungsrückbehalt besteht nicht. Nach ungenutztem Ablauf dieser Frist oder bei Mängelrügen, welche die Funktionalität des Produktes nicht beeinträchtigen, gilt das Produkt als vom Kunden abgenommen. Sollten von yoveo AG zu vertretende Sach- oder Rechtsmängel vorhanden sein, welche die Funktionalität des Produktes beeinträchtigen, so wird yoveo AG – nach eigener Wahl – die Mängel beheben oder aber die vereinbarte Vergütung herabsetzen. Sind Nachbesserung oder Minderung untauglich resp. nicht möglich, so hat der Kunde das Recht, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Ersatzvornahme durch den Kunden ist ausgeschlossen.

9.2. Nicht möglich sind Mängelrügen in Hinblick auf Leistungen, welche yoveo AG im Rahmen der ihr zukommenden gestalterischen und schöpferischen Freiheit getätigt hat (Konzepte, Designs, Layoutvorschläge, etc.). Diesbezüglich verpflichtet sich yoveo AG zur Sorgfalt und erfüllt die ihr übertragenen Aufgaben in einer Qualität, die dem aktuellen technischen Stand entspricht.

9.3. Nicht von yoveo AG zu vertreten sind Mängel, welche auf höhere Gewalt, unsachgemässe Behandlung, übermässige Beanspruchung, ungeeignete Betriebsmittel oder extreme Umgebungseinflüsse, Eingriffe des Auftraggebers, vom Auftraggeber selber veranlasste Änderungswünsche an Produkten, Störungen durch Dritte (Viren, Würmer usw.) zurück zu führen sind. Wird das Produkt durch unsachgemässe Nutzung, uübermässige Beanspruchung, ungeeignete Betriebsmittel, extreme Umgebungseinflüsse oder Einwirkungen des Kunden, resp. Dessen Mitarbeitende und Hilfspersonen oder Dritten (z.B. Viren, Würmer etc.), abgeändert oder beeinträchtigt, so erlischt die Gewährleistungspflicht und Haftung von yoveo AG automatisch.

9.4. Darstellungen und Möglichkeiten der technischen Umsetzung von webbasierten Lösungen können je nach Device, Browser und Browserversion stark variieren. yoveo AG garantiert die Darstellung und Browsertauglichkeit der entwickelten webbasierten Lösung lediglich im schriftlich zugesicherten Umfang.

9.5. Der Kunde garantiert, in Bezug auf sämtliche yoveo AG übergebenen Materialien sämtliche für die zur vertragskonformen Verwendung durch yoveo AG notwendigen Rechte zu besitzen. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, yoveo AG von sämtlichen im Zusammenhang zu den an yoveo AG übergebenen Materialien gestellten Ansprüchen Dritter und damit verbundenen Kosten vollumfänglich freizustellen und schadlos zu halten.

9.6. Soweit nicht explizit vereinbart, garantiert yoveo AG nicht, dass das Produkt den Anforderungen und den Zwecken von Dritten genügt oder mit anderen von Dritten ausgewählten Programmen zusammenarbeitet. Ebenso garantiert yoveo AG nicht, dass erstellte Produkte oder erbrachte Dienstleistungen den Kunden in die Lage versetzen, den von ihm beabsichtigten wirtschaftlichen oder sonstigen Zweck zu erreichen.

9.7. Die Haftung von yoveo AG und deren Hilfspersonen für sämtliche Schäden, insbesondere Folgeschäden, gegenüber dem Kunden wird im gesetzlich zulässigen Rahmen wegbedungen.

  1. Vertragsauflösung

Der Kunde kann, soweit nicht anders vereinbart, jederzeit vom Vertragsverhältnis zurücktreten. Macht der Kunde von diesem Recht Gebrauch, so hat er yoveo AG die bereits geleitstete Arbeit zu vergüten und yoveo AG vollumfänglich schadlos zu halten.

  1. Schlussbestimmungen

11.1. Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen dieser AGB unwirksam sein oder werden, so berührt oder beeinträchtigt dies die Gültigkeit und Vollstreckbarkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen in keiner Weise. Die Parteien verpflichten sich für diesen Fall, die unwirksame Regelung durch eine rechtswirksame Ersatzregelung zu ersetzen, die den wirtschaftlichen Absichten der ursprünglichen Regelung möglichst nahe kommt.

11.2. Änderungen und Ergänzungen und Abweichungen vorliegender AGB haben schriftlich (E-Mail genügt) zu erfolgen.

11.3. Höhere Gewalt, Arbeitskämpfe, Unruhen, behördliche Massnahmen und sonstige unvorhersehbare, unabwendbare und schwerwiegende Ereignisse befreien die Vertragspartner für die Dauer der Störung und im Umfang ihrer Wirkung von den Leistungspflichten.

11.4. Während der Dauer der Zusammenarbeit sowie während zweier Jahre über deren Beendigung hinaus, wird der Kunde ohne Zustimmung von yoveo AG keine Mitarbeiter von yoveo AG direkt oder indirekt abwerben, anstellen oder beauftragen.

11.5. Sämtliche Vereinbarungen zwischen den Parteien unterstehen ausschliesslich schweizerischem materiellem Recht unter Ausschluss des Übereinkommens der Vereinten Nationen über Verträge über den internationalen Warenkauf vom 11. April 1980 (UN-Kaufrecht).

11.6. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand sind die ordentlichen Gerichte in Zürich, Schweiz. yoveo AG hat das Recht, allfällige Ansprüche gegen den Kunden auch an dessen Domizil gerichtlich durchzusetzen.

Version vom 4. Juni 2015 / yoveo AG Zürich